Ufology will never be a waste of time for people like myself

Oren Peli 3

UFOLOGY WILL NEVER BE A WASTE OF TIME FOR PEOPLE LIKE MYSELF

Despite what the proponents of UFOs as conclusive evidence for extraterrestrial visitation say, the overwhelming, vast majority of the world’s reputable astronomers and scientists  (who seem open to accepting the likelihood of the existence of intelligent life elsewhere besides our Earth in this vast universe)  seem to remain skeptical of UFOs as evidence of such visitations to our planet.  The bottom line is that we have not yet been presented with any globally accepted physical, tangible, solid, as well as irrefutable documentary  evidence of such, so far.

I may be a healthy skeptic when it comes to UFOs as evidence for ET visitations, but I will never be a debunker.

How can I not believe the claim of my own beloved mother (who claimed she had witnessed an instantaneous appearance and disappearance of a flying saucer over a railway station in broad daylight in 1975)?

(PLEASE READ:   My mother’s ‘flying saucer’ sighting in 1975…..do I believe her? )

I have no doubt that she did see what she claimed she saw, even though that does not prove that we have ever been (or are being) visited by physical ETs in a physical ET spacecraft.

Yes, the UFO phenomenon still remains a mystery to me.

Ufology will never be a waste of time for people like myself.

As I have stated time and time again, it is the most important subject matter that I can think of.

It involves everything.

It is a fascinating study about human psychology and the role of  “beliefs” that poses the question  “what is reality?

 

Norio Hayakawa’s CIVILIAN INTELLIGENCE NEWS SERVICE

E-mail = noriohayakawa@gmail.com

One thought on “Ufology will never be a waste of time for people like myself

Leave a Reply

