“There are no aliens, no alien abductions and no alien cattle mutilations”, said William “Bill” Cooper, author of BEHOLD A PALE HORSE

“There are no aliens, no alien abductions and no alien cattle mutilations”, said the late William “Bill” Cooper, author of BEHOLD A PALE HORSE in this important 1999 interview:

I basically agree with Bill Cooper on many of the things he said about UFOs and Aliens.

There is no evidence whatsoever (so far) that there are aliens.

UFOs do not represent any conclusive evidence whatsoever of physical ET visitations.

The above all refer to physical reality as we know it.

(However, some say that there could be more to reality than just physical reality in this mysterious universe……I couldn’t agree more. This falls in the realm of religious or spiritual beliefs of each person. I do not discount the religious concept of the existence of spiritual entities, both benevolent or malevolent in nature. Some claim that malevolent, fallen spiritual entities, also described as “demonic”, could be posing as physical aliens and could be deceiving many.)

– – –

Norio Hayakawa’s CIVILIAN INTELLIGENCE NEWS SERVICE

E-mail = noriohayakawa@gmail.com

FACEBOOK = https://www.facebook.com/fernandon.hayakawa

4 thoughts on ““There are no aliens, no alien abductions and no alien cattle mutilations”, said William “Bill” Cooper, author of BEHOLD A PALE HORSE

  1. LOL Norio, the “UFO Believers” will be after your head. My condolences 😉

    Nope. With all due respect to Cooper, he has most of his claims wrong. He’s too conspiratorial. He gives way to much credit to “secret terrestrial technology”, hidden from the public by the major powers.

    Military secrets are the most fleeting of all. Am I to believe, America for example, has enormous hardware flying around the globe which defies gravity? Should I accept the idea that this kind of technology has been hidden from the public for 50, 60, 70 years without any evidence or whistle blowers??

    He is also stuck on this UFO/ET idea, a simplistic, two dimensional, human concept. There are books by two authors I recommend folks to read. Allen Hynek and Jacques Vallee.

    The phenomenon is real. I can attest to that. This thing, in my case, was tremendous in size, larger than an aircraft carrier. I know my high technology. No power on earth has this kind of structure. That’s one thing I’ve learned after 30 plus years.

    One has to ask themselves, if it was some kind of experimental technology, why test it over a large city, at night, in the middle of winter (-30 C), with it’s bright lights visible to hundreds of witnesses? It was like this thing was showing off, wanting to be seen. Do I have proof? Nope. The only proof I have is my eyes and my science brain.

    After 30 some years, I only have come to two conclusions. First, it was not a secret, terrestrial aircraft and second, it was not from our reality. What reality? I don’t know. I’m not smart enough to figure that out, which has frustrated me for decades. I’m no closer to an answer now or then.

    My greatest fear is meeting the grim reaper before I have any answers to this damn curse.

    If anyone cares, go here – http://googleufonews.com/update-check-out-my-official-report-including-my-drawings/

    Like

    • I agree with your assessment that some in the UFO community essentially give too much credit to humankind for having developed -and hidden- arcane technologies representative of massive seemingly fixed/solid craft seen all over. While the notion is intrtiguing, I think there’s too many questions and a shortage of answers, despite what Dr. Steven Greers confidently asserts about long suppressed advances in propulsion, elecro-magnetic science and the like.

      Like

      • Agreed.

        As for Greer the Guru. I lost all respect for him years ago. I was getting excited about his upcoming doc at the time. I thought finally we’re getting a good unbiased doc about the phenomenon.

        Then when I was watching, he brought out this “six inch alien” I fell off the chair. What a disappointment. Than that silly seance in the desert trying to contact our “space brothers”? Wow! What a fraud. Just another UFO Guru making a buck from the desperate “UFO Believers”.

        Sheesh

        Like

Leave a Reply

