My latest on UFOs, underground aliens and much more – – Sept. 28, 2017

Here is one of my best interviews I have ever done, regarding my views on the real nature behind the UFO phenomenon.   It was held on September 28, 2017 on UNI ROCK program.  The first 2 minutes is a great music introduction to the program.   My interview actually starts around 2:30 into the video:

Norio Hayakawa’s CIVILIAN INTELLIGENCE NEWS SERVICE

E-mail = noriohayakawa@gmail.com

Facebook = http://www.facebook.com/fernandon.hayakawa

Leave a Reply

